Our Committee

ChairmanLee Forster07912 515216
Joint Vice ChairmanTom Parr07900 955830
Joint Vice ChairmanMike Mackenzie07896 516540
SecretaryWendy Moody07443 430925
TreasurerKevin Gabriel
Assistant TreasurerBarry Wilson
Chief ScrutineerKarl Taylor
Assistant ScrutineerAdam Golding
Assistant ScrutineerNeale Grieves
Assistant ScrutineerVernon Mackenzie
Assistant ScrutineerMalcolm Lane
Junior RepresentativeKatrina Beckwith
Chief Track MarshallShawn Winters
Safety OfficerBob French
Assistant Safety OfficerMark Harland
PointsVivienne Chapman07725 797100

Email The Club

To contact Cambridge Autograss Club by email, please send to Wendy Moody at secretary@cambridgeautograss.co.uk.



Should you find any issues with this site, please contact Jason Baker at JB Marketing either by emailing Jason.Baker@jbmarketing.org.uk or calling 07468 290539